DE MONT Créations

Mada

Prix réduit Prix $ 115.00 Prix régulier Prix unitaire  par 

Taxes incluses.
" Cette bague, je la dédie aux deux personnes qui m'aiment plus que tout au monde, qui m'ont toujours soutenu dans mes projets, qui ne m'ont jamais laissé tomber, qui n'ont jamais hésité à se sacrifier pour mon bien-être et mon avenir. Mes parents. Les 2 piliers de ma vie.

Papa, maman, vous avez toujours été là pour moi, dans les bons comme les pires moments de ma vie. Grâce à vous et votre amour inconditionnel, je me sens choyée et chanceuse d'avoir des parents merveilleux comme vous.

Vous êtes les deux piliers de ma vie. Ceux qui me permettent de toujours rester forte face à l'adversité, ne jamais abandonner et de puiser le courage d'avancer.

Je vous aime de l'infini à l'infini,

xx "


La création "Mada" a été inspirée de cette lettre touchante d'une jeune fille à ses parents. L'amour inconditionnel d'un père et d'une mère qui a marqué et contribué à façonner la jeune femme incroyable qu'elle devient.

DE MONT Créations

Mada

Sale price Price $ 115.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.

"I dedicate this ring to the two people who love me more than anything in the world, who have always supported me in my projects, who have never let me down, who have never hesitated to sacrifice themselves for my good -being and my future My parents The 2 pillars of my life.


Dad, mom, you've always been there for me, through the good times and the worst of my life. Because of you and your unconditional love, I feel blessed and fortunate to have wonderful parents like you.


You are the two pillars of my life. Those who allow me to always stay strong in the face of adversity, never give up and draw the courage to move forward.


I love you from infinity to infinity,


xx "



The creation "Mada" was inspired by this touching letter from a young girl to her parents. The unconditional love of a father and a mother who marked and helped shape the incredible young woman she becomes. 

 

Width : 10mm.

 

Designed & Manufactured in Downtown of Montreal, Canada.